A Wilhelm Scream - Self-Titled EP (MP3 and FLAC)


In the drop-down menu below, you can select to purchase either the MP3 or FLAC digital version of A Wilhelm Scream's EP.

The self-titled, five song 12" EP was released November 20, 2009. It is the first new release from the band since Career Suicide in 2007. The EP was produced and recorded at the band's Black & Blue studio in New Bedford, MA, along with their live sound engineer James Whitten. Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis, Minus The Bear) mixed the five song record.

Punknews.org was nice enough to praise "A Wilhelm Scream," saying "With a band like A Wilhelm Scream who are so good at releasing full-fledged albums, it's strange to listen to such a short release; it kicks off and then it's over so abruptly -- which is a shame, because it's fucking awesome."


  1. Australias
  2. Every Great Story Has A Shower Scene
  3. Fun Time
  4. Bullet Proof Tiger
  5. Skid Rock