We Are The Union - You Can't Hide The Sun


This is the order page for We Are The Union's new full-length album, You Can't Hide The Sun. In the drop-down menu, you can select to order the album in LP, CD or digital format. All physical versions come with a digital download as well.

This is the band's follow-up to its breakthrough ska-punk jam, Great Leaps Forward. All variants are shipping immediately!

When you order this product, you'll get a digital download of the record sent to you via email immediately when you check out.

"As You Can’t Hide The Sun ends, it’s evident that We Are The Union have taken great leaps forward to get here, and they aren’t about to give up now." - AbsolutePunk.net

1. Dust On The Hourglass
2. I Want You To Hit Me As Hard As You Can
3. Live Like Mitch
4. 415 In Progress
5. Hellbound & Helpless
6. If I Can’t Smoke Or Swear, I’m Fucked
7. Dead End
8. Do What You Love…
9. …And Fuck The Rest
10. Delta. Oscar. Whiskey. November.
11. The Ghost That Haunted Me

Pressing Information

400 - Turquoise / brown mix
400 - White / turquoise mix
200 - Brown