The Moms - Blow Me EP

  • The Moms - Blow Me EP

The Moms - Blow Me EP

This is a digital EP. You can buy it for $3, and the four-song EP will be sent as a download to your email inbox instantly.

The 'Blow Me' EP contains the song "Blow Me" (stream the whole thing below) – which comes from The Moms' upcoming full-length album, out later in July – as well as three B-sides from that full-length. The tracklisting is below.

Also, The Moms will be going on tour with A Loss For Words, Veara, City Lights and Pvris this spring. The dates are below.

1. Blow Me
2. NJ Transit Blues
3. Sorry, Stranger
4. Front Row Tickets to the Cockfight

Pressing Information

More in Digital (MP3) View All