The Moms - Buy American
$8.00 - $10.00

  • The Moms - Buy American

The Moms - Buy American
$8.00 - $10.00

Buy American is the debut full-length album from New Jersey punk trio The Moms! We are very excited to release this album on vinyl and digital formats on September 23.

Vinyl will be in hand and ship out before the release date. Digital and vinyl preorders will get the album delivered into your email inboxes the day it comes out (your choice of MP3 or FLAC).

Pressing info and tracklist below. This album includes "Blow Me," which we released in a digital EP with a few B-sides – check that out here and stream that full EP below. It also includes "Bedtime" and you can check out the music video for that song below as well!

Pressing Information

700 - Red with Blue & White Splatter
300 - Half Red / Half Blue w/ White Splatter on Red Side

1. Dull
2. Blow Me
3. Bedtime
4. Business Is Booming
5. Miss America
6. Whiskey Showers
7. Wasn't Bothered
8. Dwyer's In The Navy Now
9. Back Pocket
10. VII

More in NEW RELEASES View All