Paper + Plastick Summer Digital Compilation 2014


It may be the end of summer, but that doesn't have to be a total bummer. Some free music from us to you as we say goodbye to the first half of this year. Solid tracks from artists all around the label and we even threw in a new and unreleased track from The Moms. You're welcome.

Track Listing:

1. Archaeologists of the Future - Ex Friends
2. Fire and Ice - Jordan Morgan Lansdowne
3. Assholes on Rollerblades - Junior Battles
4. Miss America - The Moms
5. Not So Young - Pentimento
6. The Punisher - Game Day Regulars
7. December - Guerrilla Monsoon
8. Purple Heart Paperweight - Red City Radio
9. She Makes Me/ Breaks Me - And We Danced
10. Trust Us - The Shell Corporation
11. Nice to Know You (Acoustic) - Light Years

Pressing Information