I Like Allie - The Wounds You Leave - Black Vinyl

  • I Like Allie - The Wounds You Leave - Black Vinyl

I Like Allie - The Wounds You Leave - Black Vinyl

Remember last year when we featured I Like Allie's "The Wounds You Leave" as part of our Sound of the Skull Series?

Now we are stoked to have the EP on vinyl! It was released as a limited pressing by Italian indie labels I Buy Records, Lonely Raven Records and Neat is Murder!

Vinyl is in stock and ready to ship! Digital downloads are immediate with purchase!

I Like Allie started out initially as Renato Treves' acoustic project. During this phase, he played many shows with artists such as Joe McMahon and Rocky Votolato. However, it became immediately clear that his songs were meant to be played loud. This is why in Fall 2014, I Like Allie became a band. Gio, Fra and Sandro joined I Like Allie, enriching its sound through the musical background acquired while playing in other bands such as Monumental, Teenage Gluesniffers and Low Dérive. The band spent 2015 in a practice space reworking songs and writing new ones. In February 2016 , the band entered the studio to record their first EP, "The Wounds You Leave". The EP is a mix of punk rock and emo, but with a very personal style deriving from the band member's different musical tastes.

Pressing Information

Track Listing:

1. Guerrero
2. Forever Gone
3. Personal Politics
4. They Didn't Charge Us for the Wine
5. Nemesi (Dean and Cindy Take a Break)

More in Vinyl (12") View All