Airstream Futures "Spirale Infernale"


Airstream Futures is making music for the now, despite the insane pedigree of members but this isn't just an "ex members of" band this is a band making urgent and catchy music in the present.

Digital release date is December 1st and CDs shipping mid December. Vinyl Preorder will ship September 7th. We are also doing a special limited bundle with a full sized P+P Logo resin skull of baby blue and gray swirls.

Airstream Futures is a punk/indie rock/alternative band from Chicago, Illinois, including members of The Bomb, The Methadones, and Bow & Spear. Airstream Future’s debut album, Spirale Infernale, will be released on Paper + Plastick Records. Spirale Infernale is produced by Rodrigo Palma (Saves the Day) and Derek Grant (Alkaline Trio), and recorded and mixed by Jeff Dean. Airstream Futures is Devon Carson (vocals), Jeff Dean (guitar), Megan Edgin (bass), and Mike Soucy (drums).


Pressing Information

250 on Black Vinyl
250 on Light Blue Vinyl